Editing, deleting messages

Here we will show how to edit or delete messages that have already been sent.

 

Note

  • You can only edit or delete messages that you wrote
  • Messages once edited or deleted cannot be restored
  • If you delete the first message of a conversation, the response messages will also be deleted
    * In this case, the messages written by people other than you will also be deleted

 

 

Editing messages

 1. Click on the Edit mark on the message

 

 2. Edit the message, and then press "Send"

  

 

Deleting messages

Deleting a first message

1. If you put the mouse arrow over the message you wish to delete, a delete mark will come up. Click on it

 

2. A confirmation screen will come up. Select "Delete"

 

 

Deleting a response

1. If you put the mouse arrow over the message you wish to delete, a delete mark will come up. Click on it

 

2. A confirmation will come up. Select "Delete"

 

Related Pages