What is the difference between the "Target Salesforce user for Transfer" in "2. Transfer User Settings" on the Connecting with External Services screen, and the one in "4. Starting and Stopping Transfer"?
作成日時CreatedCreated : 最終更新日時UpdatedUpdated :
You may be accessing the setting screen for each user. Please access from the Admin Settings screen.Go from "Admin Settings", "Integration with Other Services".