I mistakenly scanned a business card. Can I cancel or delete this?

  • If the business card image has not been sent yet (directly after scanning)
    With the initial settings, you can cancel sending within three minutes after you scan the card. From the upper right of the tablet screen, tap "List of unsent cards", and delete the business card data there. If you scanned the card with your mobile phone, you cannot erase it.

  • If the business card image has already been sent
    Cancelling sending (erasing) cannot be done. Log in to Sansan for PC, and after the card has been digitized, delete it as necessary.