With this you can delete individual or multiple business cards that you have. Here we will show you how to do this.
-You can delete cards that have already been digitized. Business cards that are currently being transcribed cannot be deleted.
-To be able to delete business cards held by other people, you will need permission to "Update all data".
Deleting individual cards (when deleting from the Business card details screen)
1. Access the Business card detail screen for the card you wish to delete.
2. Click on the link marked "Delete" at the upper right.
Deleting multiple cards at once
After doing a business card search, in the results put a check next to business cards you wish to delete. Click on the "Delete" icon.