The differences between shared, private, and public tags

Here we will give an explanation of the public level of tags.
Tags can be broadly divided into "Shared tags" and "My tags", and what you can do with them depends on the owner of the tag (yourself or someone else). When creating tags, please set them as you plan to use them.
When creating tags, please set them as you plan to use them.

○:Can use ×:Cannot use △Only users with permission to edit all data can use
* See here for how to change settings for giving permissions.
* When cards are set to be viewed only by individuals, even with permission to update all data, these tags cannot be used.

Displaying from Manage Tags screen

Manage Tags can be found under "Use Tags", then "Manage Tags".

Shared Tags (Tags you and other people can make use of)

Shared Tags will be displayed as a list including tags made by other users on the "Shared tag" tab on the Tag management screen.

My Tags (Tags made by oneself)

Public and private tags you made yourself will be displayed in a list under the "My Tags" tab.
Private tags will have a lock icon displayed next to the tag name.

Other Users' Tags (Tags made by others)

Public tags made by other users will be displayed in a list under the "Other Users' Tags" tab.