Sansan

Undoing the status of recognition as same person

By setting a business card to be a different person, you can undo the results of recognition as same person. Here we will show how to do this.

 

Procedure

1. From the business card list screen, click on "Potential Duplicates".

 

2. Put a check in "Display including cards already recognized as the same person".

 

3. Click on the name of the person you would like to undo, and then click on "Set as different person".

 

How views change before and after setting cards to the same person

[] is used for cards before recognition, and [] is used for cards after recognition.

 

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 3 found this helpful