The following two procedures can be used for replacing users that have left the company or have changed places in the organization.
- Change the User name, Email address, and Password of the registered user and continue to use the same user ID.
- Add a new user account, move the business card data to the new user, and then delete the old user.
Here we will show you how to do number 2. With number 2, the user ID will change.
- By deleting user accounts, the content of the contract with Sansan is not changed. If you would like to change the contract you have with Sansan, please speak to your Sansan sales representative first.
- If within the same day you add and delete the same number of user accounts, you will have replaced the users. However, if the day the users are added and the day the users are deleted are different, it will be viewed merely as adding and deleting users, and this will be reflected in the billing. If you need to do this, please speak to your Sansan sales representative.
- If you cannot finish the procedure for changing business card holders and thus cannot finish adding and deleting users in the same day, please speak to your Sansan sales representative.
- Add new users
- Change the holders of business cards and Reports from the old user to the new user
- Change the tag owners from the old user to the new user
- Delete the old user