Allow users to opt out of your bulk emails by inserting an unsubscription link.
Email recipients who sent an unsubscribe request are automatically added to the "Unsubscribed Contacts" list in "Manage Filters".
Click here on how to insert the unsubscription link.
Click here for more information about managing filters.
What it looks like
This is what will be displayed when users click on the unsubscribe link.
If your admin has set your company logo, it will also be displayed here.
After users unsubscribe