When integration is completed and contacts are sent, the contact information will be registered in the directory created in Concur Expense's attendee type with a title indicating Sansan. Contacts the linked user can view are those that can be sent. After starting the integration, use the method below.
- When a new contact is registered → Select the attendee information for the same person already registered.
- If the contact associated with the linked contact is changed → Resend the contact to Concur Expense
- If the contact associated with the linked contact is deleted → Concur Expense attendee information is not deleted.
*If the integration is stopped, contacts already linked will not be automatically deleted.
Contact items entered into Concur Expense
- Company name
- Job title
- Email address
- Contact owner