When we sync your Sansan contacts to Outlook, we create a folder called 'Sansan' to Outlook and save contacts in that folder.All of your contact data will be added.
- When you add, edit or delete a contact in Sansan, it's reflected to Outlook too.
*Even if you disconnect Microsoft 365, your contacts already synced will not be deleted.
How your contacts will be synced to Outlook
|First name,Last Name
|Last Name (Phonetic)
|Yomi last name
|First Name (Phonetic)
|Yomi first name
|Business phone 2
|Mobile phone number
|Business web page
|Address (Country, Postal Code, Prefecture, City, Street, Building)
|Business address (Country, Postal Code, State/Province, City, Street)
"*1 We'll add a link for the card info in Sansan to personal notes in Outlook. When the card info is updated, a new link will be added. "
*Notes created in Sansan will not be reflected to Outlook.