When we sync your Sansan contacts to Outlook, we create a folder called 'Sansan' to Outlook and save contacts in that folder.All of your contact data will be added.
- When you add, edit or delete a contact in Sansan, it's reflected to Outlook too.
*Even if you disconnect Microsoft 365, your contacts already synced will not be deleted.
How your contacts will be synced to Outlook
|Last Name||Last name|
|First name||First Name|
|Last Name (Phonetic)||Yomi last name|
|First Name (Phonetic)||Yomi first name|
|Phone2||Business phone 2|
|Mobile||Mobile phone number|
|Website||Business web page|
|Address (Country, Postal Code, Prefecture, City, Street, Building)||Business address (Country, Postal Code, State/Province, City, Street)|
"*1 We'll add a link for the card info in Sansan to personal notes in Outlook. When the card info is updated, a new link will be added. "
*Notes created in Sansan will not be reflected to Outlook.