Sansan

Adjusting permission to use Virtual Cards

Adjusting permission to use Virtual Cards

1. Click "Admin settings" > "Security settings", then click the Virtual Cards tab.
2. Check or uncheck the box according to whether you want to enable or disable Virtual Cards.
3. Click "Save".

 

Setting usage permissions

① Expire after

When "Anyone can edit" is selected, each user can choose from "None", "24 hours", "3 days", "7 days" or "30 days" when issuing the URL.
If set to "Only administrator can edit", administrators can choose from "24 hours", "3 days", "7 days" or "30 days".

② Access limit

When "Anyone can edit" is selected, each user can choose from "None", "10 times", "30 times",  or  "50 times" for accesses.
If set to "Only administrator can edit", administrators can choose from "10 times", "30 times",  or  "50 times" for accesses.

③ Share URLs among colleagues

Put a check by “Enable” to let colleagues share their Virtual Cards with each other from the Colleagues* and profile screens.
*This is a paid option. Please contact your sales representative for details.

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 2 found this helpful