This data will be deleted. Please note that once deleted, it cannot be restored.
There are two ways to prevent deletion.
・Inactivating a user without deleting them
Inactivating a user means they will no longer be able to log in, and their contacts/cards and other information will remain.
Inactivating a user
・How to change contact holders, tags, and reports of a user to be deleted
How to change the contact person of cards and reports
Changing holders of tags
|After holder change, user deletion||User inactivation|
|Counting toward number of contract IDs||Not counted||Counted|
|Contact search by original user name||No||Yes|
|Email distribution (email magazine, personal use)||Yes||Yes|
|Mail delivery (One to One)||Yes (sender is holder after change)||No|