If business cards are scanned when the user has not been selected, they will not be sent to the data center, but will remain as unsent cards on the Tablet PC. Use the procedure below to check unsent cards and to send them out.
1) 1. Press the "Unsent" button on the Scanner App.
2. Select the card you wish to send and press the "Confirm / Edit Details" button
* If the user has not yet been selected, "Not yet set" will appear under status.
3. The Unsent Cards Details screen will then come up. From here, set the user, and press the "Update" button. The updated contents will automatically be scheduled to be sent, and after that will be sent.