Administrators can change the order of users in business card holder pull downs when searching for business cards and the order in which the users appear on the tablet PC. Here we will show how to do this.
-If you change not only the order of the people in a department but also move them to different departments, this user will be changed to another department.
-After the changes are finished, a notification email with the contents of the changes will be sent to the relevant users and the system administrator.
(The subject of this email will be: Sansan department, display order has been changed)
1. Click on "Administrator settings", then on "Change order".
2. Put a check in "Close users", and click on "Change".
3. Use the mouse to drag and drop relevant users into new places and then click on "Save".
An email notification will be sent to the relevant users and the system administrator.
Reflection to other screens
Reflection to each users screen
Each user will need to log out, then log in again for these changes to be reflected.
Reflection to tablet PC screen
When you click on "Sync" at the upper right of the screen, the changes made to users and departments will be reflected.