Sansan

Deleting or changing card holders for unprocessed cards

After scanning, cards that have not yet been set to the center can be deleted from the Tablet PC (cancel sending).
If you accidentally scanned the same card twice or something similar, use this procedure to delete it.
Also, if you scanned cards as the wrong user, you can also change this.
* After scanning business cards, they will be sent to the center in about three minutes. Please delete them before they are sent.
* Once cards have been sent to the center, they cannot be cancelled.

For version 3
For version 2

 

For version 3

Deleting all cards scanned at one time

1. Tap "Backlog" in the top right of the tablet display.

 

2. Groups of business cards scanned will be displayed as a list. Select those you wish to delete and tap "Delete".

 

 

Deleting individual cards

1. Tap "Backlog" in the top right of the tablet display.

 

2. Select the group containing the card you want to delete and tap "Check/Edit".

 

3. Select the card you want to delete and tap "Delete Card".

 

 

Changing a card holder

1. Tap "Backlog" in the top right of the tablet display.

 

2. Select the group containing the card you want to change and tap "Check/Edit".

 

3. Select the card you want to change and tap "Edit" next to User, select the new user and tap "Update".

 After you've finished editing, the cards will then be uploaded automatically. Bear in mind this may take a little time.

 

N.B. After cards have been processed and digitized, admins can change the card holder by going to Admin Settings > Change Holder .

 

For version 2

When deleting all the cards scanned at one time

1. Click on the "Unsent Card List" button on the Tablet PC.

 

2. The group of business cards scanned (the bundle of cards scanned at once) will be displayed as a list. Select the ones you would like to delete, and click on the "Delete" button.

 

3. Click on "OK".

 

Deleting one card at a time

1. Click on the "Unsent Card List" button on the tablet PC.

 

2. Select the scanned bundle that the card you want to delete is in, and press the "Confirm/ Edit Details" button.

 

3. The details of the unsent business cards will be displayed. Use the "Next" and "Back" buttons to display the cards you wish to delete, and then click on the "X Delete Displayed Cards" button at the upper right.

 

4. Click on the "Update" button at the lower right.

 

Changing the holder of business cards

1. Click on the "Unsent Card List" button on the tablet PC.

 

2. Select the scanned bundle that the card you want to change is in, and press the "Confirm/ Edit Details" button.

 

3. The Unsent business card detail screen will come up. Change the user name, and then press the "Update" button.

The cards with the contents you changed will automatically be scheduled for sending, and after that, they will be sent.

 

N.B. After cards have been processed and digitized, admins can change the card holder by going to Admin Settings > Change Holder .

这篇文章有帮助吗?
5 人中有 2 人觉得有帮助