Here we will show what causes the problem where departments that have been added, deleted, or edited, or users that have been added or deleted, are not reflected on the Sansan Scanner, and how to handle this.
If the Scanner app has not been synchronized
After adding or editing users from the Sansan Administrator settings, if the "Sync" of Scanner App is not complete, there will be some errors in the display.
Press "Sync" at the upper right of the screen, and wait for the synchronization to complete.
If the information edited was not saved
If, after adding or changing departments or users from the Sansan Administrator setting, you do not press "Save", the change will not be reflected.
When doing the editing tasks, please regularly save the settings.